Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Bilingual Advisory Board

Bilingual Advisory Board

NEXT MEETING
Monday, May 23rd @ 3:00 pm
Zoom Link

BAB Representatives

Karolina Gage Guevara (Principal)
Email: kgage@srcs.k12.ca.us

Kris Ackerman (Teacher)
Email: kackerman@srcs.k12.ca.us

Noemi Acosta (Parent)
Email: acostafnoemi@hotmail.com

Stephanie Brown (Teacher)
Email: sbrown@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Lynnette Casey (Classified Staff)
Email: lcasey@srcs.k12.ca.us

Diane Gunderson (Teacher)
Email: dgunderson@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Erick Guzman (Teacher)
Email: eguzman@srcs.k12.ca.us

Donna Prak (Parent)
Email: sndprak@gmail.com

Brian Rose (Parent)

Rian Sanderson (Parent)

CCLA Charter - 11/16/2020